My Muse


Inspiring a new story (not about breaking out of prison for two seasons), Wentworth Miller. How cute is this guy? I can’t tell if he’s a horrible or great actor, nor do I really care. It’s that slow smile and squint. Bingo–new character. I have to latch onto a movie star crush in order to write. How pathetic! If I can’t picture someone perfectly (for me, that means a photo), I’m stuck. And I have to be able to fantasize about them. Now that I’m permanently over my Orlando Bloom thing, I’ve needed a new Muse. Now, Keanu is always in the back of my mind, grunting for a character of his own. Who floats your boat???

2 thoughts on “My Muse

  1. raine says:

    At the moment?

    George Clooney.

    But a grunting Keanu doesn’t sound too shabby either… šŸ˜‰

  2. Toni Sue says:

    Antonio Banderas is always good for me in a pinch šŸ™‚ Something about his quiet drawl and smoldering look… Yum-ME šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

