On Getting Away

My newest book is now available at Loose ID. I’m so excited about The Biggest Kahuna release, that it got me interested in writing the sequel to the Shark God’s story, the tale of his fiery sister, Pele. I think the other reason I’m feeling brighter is because my husband and I went away for our anniversary to Cape May, had a ball. Six years married (we look better every year ;o). And I keep looking at a picture of the spot we’re going to in Mexico.

Vacations are so important, even if it’s a drive out of town. There’s something about refreshing your brain from the everyday to get your creative juices flowing again.

I’m just rambling, nothing much to share today, except that my book it out!!!!

One thought on “On Getting Away

  1. Caffey says:

    Hi Ciar! Congrats on the release!!! I’m thrilled for you!!! Too sounds like you had a wonderful anniversary and trip!. I’ve heard of Cape May but never went there. The pic looks beautiful! Always, all the best to you!
    Cathie

Leave a Reply

