First Review for Kahuna

Wanted to share a snippet of a lovely review from Euro-Reviews. Thanks, Annie! “I’ve been a Ciar Cullen reader since Mayan Nights and have eagerly anticipated The Biggest Kahuna. Believe me, it does NOT disappoint! This is a captivating and heart-touching novel, which quickly drew me into falling in love with all the characters and their quirks and motivations. Each one is worthy of a story herself or himself! The Biggest Kahuna himself, Kal the Shark God, definitely lives up to his pre-publicity! This is probably the hottest hunk I have ever seen in a book! This man is to-die-for, in more sense than one! I definitely hope Ms. Cullen pens a book for Pele, the Shark-God’s sister and Goddess of Volcanos, as well! This book made me laugh, cry, and fall in love, all at one time! This book MUST be experienced!”

4 thoughts on “First Review for Kahuna

  1. Bernadette Gardner and Jennifer Colgan says:

    Congrats on the review! And I love your SitePal – he’s hot! LOL.

  2. Tam says:

    That review makes me want to read the book. Where can I get it? Is it in print?

  3. Ciar Cullen says:

    Hey, thanks! The book is available at http://www.loose-id.com or through my website at http://www.ciarcullen.com, where there’s a buying link!

  4. Laurie D. says:

    Great review, ciar! I love the line “This book MUST be experienced.” You do experience this book as opposed to just reading it! Have a great holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

