What Author Shares Your Birthday?

Stolen from a loop, but what fun! Now I know how to describe August 6 babies–wacky. There’s Lucille Ball, me, and now I know…Piers Anthony. That makes me stupidly happy, for no good reason at all :o) I’m a big fan, although he certainly has a lot of detractors in the fantasy field. If you haven’t seen/used his often criticized http://www.hipiers.com site that dishes dirt (and I think fair retractions–I’m a fan, as I said) on epublishing, it’s interesting.
Anyway, to find who shares your birthday:
http://www.authdir.com/

3 thoughts on “What Author Shares Your Birthday?

  1. Myrddred says:

    Wish I’d been born on a different day now. Absolutely nobody I ever heard of was born on my birthday.

    Sigh…

    Wonder if that’s a good enough reason to read some of their works?

  2. Penelope Marzec says:

    One of the authors who was born the day after my birthday has always been a big favorite of mine. I guess that’s close enough.

  3. Tam says:

    Pam McCutcheon = Pamela Luzier = Paige McKay is the only one that shares my birthday.

Leave a Reply

