Diane Tagged Me!

Dang, and I was running so fast. So, Diane Craver tripped me and tagged me!

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. popcorn/candy girl at the theater
2. archaeologist
3. yarn store clerk
4. typist

Four Places I’ve lived:
1. Baltimore, Md
2. Athens, Greece
3. Bloomington, IN
4. London

Four favorite foods:
1. Spanikopita
2. Cheeseburgers
3. Fettucini Alfredo
4. Bagels

Four movies I could watch over and over:
1. Enemy of the State
2. The Bourne Identity
3. Vertigo
4. A Christmas Carol

Four TV shows I enjoy:
1. Ghost Hunters
2. House
3. Funny Videos
4. Cops

Four places I’ve traveled:
1. Mexico
2. Egypt
3. Ocean City, Maryland
4. Italy

Four places I’d like to visit:
1. Hawaii
2. Italy
3. China
4. Australia

Four websites I go to (almost) daily:
1. Samhain
2. The Hunger Site
3. Amazon
4. NY Times, even though it’s a liberal rag

Four people I’m tagging to do this too:
1. Treva Harte
2. Isabella Jordan
3. Diane Charles Linford
4. Lucynda Storey

3 thoughts on “Diane Tagged Me!

  1. Lucynda says:

    Okay, I’m tagged 🙂

    Answers:
    Four Jobs:
    1. cashier at McDonalds
    2. professor’s assistant
    3. teacher
    4. customer service representative

    (I’m jealous, that you’ve been an archeologist…any good looking Indiana Jones types?)

    Four Places I’ve lived
    1. Denver, CO
    2. Wyoming, MI
    3. Izmir, Turkey
    4. Albuquerque, NM

    Four Favorite Foods
    1. Greek salad
    2. Hot wings
    3. Chocolate pudding
    4. Pho

    Four Movies I could watch over and over(and do)
    1. Independence Day
    2. Jurassic Park
    3. Blade Runner
    4. Sneakers
    and gee, limiting me to four just isn’t fair!

    Four TV Shows I enjoy:
    1. 24
    2. Dark Shadows
    3. TCM
    4. mmm…out of ideas

    Four Places I’ve traveled
    1. Ireland
    2. Poland
    3. Czechoslovakia
    4. Russia

    Four Websites I go to (almost) daily
    1. Realms of Love
    2. M-W.com
    3. IMDB
    4. my bank account

    People I’m tagging…

    1. Lizzie Leaf
    2. Lena Austin
    3. JM Snyder
    4. Cher Gorman

  2. treva says:

    OK. And this will be on my blog and I will warn my taggees –soon. Very soon.

    Four jobs I’ve had:
    1. Music sales clerk
    2. lawyer
    3. publisher
    4. Freshman Comp teacher

    Four Places I’ve lived:
    1. Tucson, AZ
    2. Hillsdale, NJ
    3. Richmond, VA
    4. New York City, NY

    Four favorite foods:
    1. spaghetti
    2. chocolate
    3. Thai garden rolls
    4. sesame noodles

    Four movies I could watch over and over (well, not really—my attention span for movies and TV shows is nil nowadays):
    1. Happy, Texas
    2. Any Marx Brothers movie though A Night at the Opera is my fav
    3. Pirates of the Carribean (so I happen to like Johnny swish)
    4. It Happened One Night

    Four TV shows I enjoy –crap, I just can’t—I don’t watch TV except for the stuff the kids watch and I don’t enjoy that
    OK, maybe Rome – but that won’t be on again for a long time

    Four places I’ve traveled:
    1. Costa Rica
    2. Mexico
    3. Outer Banks, N.C.
    4. San Antonio, TX

    Four places I’d like to visit:
    1. Greece
    2. Italy
    3. Wales
    4. Australia

    Four websites I go to (almost) daily:
    1. Loose Id
    2. My Bank
    3. My own website (so I’m neurotic and egotistical – shoot me)
    4. Loose Id’s Bank

    Four people I’m tagging to do this to:
    1. Anisa Damien
    2. Dakota Cassidy
    3. T.A. Chase
    4. Michele Bardsley

  3. Myrddred says:

    Okay I posted my list on Dianes Wastebasket Yahoo group.

    Note: The letters I have to list to verify this post read like some kind of Lovecraftian entity.

Leave a Reply

