Check out this funny review for Love’s Alchemy

I am now in love with a woman. It’s official. Her name is Annie Dean. Read her full review under ebook Thursday (scroll down to the bottom). It’s worth it; she’s very funny. Here’s a bit:
“Hawt cover. Hawt writing. Great author name; if it’s her real name, she’s lucky and if it’s a nom de plume, she picked extremely well…Man, that book was good. Two thumbs up. Hawt sex, great characters, great backstory, great writing, great story, great cover. It all works. Get this book and don’t stop until you’re done.”

2 thoughts on “Check out this funny review for Love’s Alchemy

  1. Ann(ie) says:

    I am now in love with a woman.

    Blush. Now I dig my toes in the dirt and tell you you´re pretty and smell nice and then we braid each other´s hair, no?

    A great book deserves a gushing, delighted review. (I am pretty funny, though. Ask anyone who knows me, people point and laugh when I´m around all the time.)

  2. Ciar Cullen says:

    You could pass me a note in study hall instead. Wait until Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

