Blondes Don’t Have More Fun in Romances



Okay, so maybe none of you think any of these past and present not-quite-hunks are worth looking at. I’ve had crushes on them all–I was just knee-high to a grasshopper when the Man from U.N.C.L.E. was a hit. Of course, I’ve loved many Dr. Who guys. And the wee fellow from House, M.D.

Brits, and blonde.

I write about dark men with long flowing locks, hunky builds, alpha personalities (sometimes), but that’s for the readers. I love cute little funny British blondes. Maybe it’s my heritage (I’m about half English, a hefty dose of Irish, and a blip of German), maybe it’s because I grew up during the Brit invasion.

Anyway, back to the boys. What is it you ladies long for in the dark-haired dudes? I’d really like to try a blonde on for size! A challenge–name your favorite blonde.

Leave a Reply

