Good News Monday!

Come share your good news. I am happy to report that I’m back online. That’s about all the good news I have.
What didn’t go so well recently:
Took a short break from the Web to chill. Missed my blogging date at
Samhain. Missed a billion promo opportunities. Got a stinky review. Got a stinkier review. Got a really awful email from a “fan.” Creep show stuff. Don’t like my WIP and I must finish it today! (I’ll get over that; I always do.) My newsletter is about a month late–I’ll get that out this week.

Anyone doing better? :o)

Leave a Reply

