Happy Feet–Post your good news!!! RT boooooo

I have Happy Feet. How about you? How was your weekend? It’s gorgeous here in New Jersey, so writing took a backseat to cleaning, planting a little apartment garden (dahlias and such), going for a long walk with my husband, and watching Happy Feet. What a cute (if overly message-laden) movie. I guess those of you with little kids want to ring my neck at the mention of a movie you’ve probably had to watch a dozen times or more. But any soundtrack that features Earth Wind & Fire and Stevie has to be good :o)

Feel free to post your good news today! I WILL NOT let this RT (to which I am again not going) get me down. Making pretend everyone had to go to an accounting convention…

Leave a Reply

