Stupid Quiz, But Fun. Please join in!

1. Are you taller than your mom?
Since she’s shrunk in recent years, yes. I’m 5’7″

2. What color is your car?
Black, with a faint sprinkling of lime green pollen.

3. What is the closest thing to you that is red?
A taebo amped bar thingey someone gave back to me on my file cabinet.

4. What is your ringtone?
I have no idea what it is, but it sounds like a game show…

5. Does anything hurt on your body right now?
Where I got my tetanus booster yesterday.

6. What color is your favorite pillow?
Huh?

7. What is your favorite video game?
Never played one. But I like the look of them.

8. Had a nap today?
I’m at work. One loooong nap.

9. Gold or Silver?
Silver.

10. Is there an animal that creeps you out?
Snakes. Why did it have to be snakes? — Indiana Jones

11. Who was the last person you rode an elevator with?
My husband, I think…?

12. Did you go iceskating as a kid?
Once. Never again. Ice hurts.

13. Ever have stitches?
No. I’m getting some next week.

14. Favorite non-alcoholic drink?
Coffee. With some coffee in it, followed by a coffee chaser.

15. How long ago did you kiss someone?
This morning. Husband.

16. What’s something you want to do before you die?
Be happy.

17. Have you ever caught something on fire?
Oh yep. My mom’s kitchen, while she was having open heart surgery. The oven to the curtains…it was really special.

18. Have you ever seen a ghost?
I’m not sure.

19. Have you ever seen the northern lights?
No.

20. Do you know how to use chop sticks?
Yes.

21. Name something good that happened today.
Woke up.

22. What room are you in?
My office at Princeton.

23. Are you worried about something you can’t control?
Oh, that’s my MO.

24. Do you take daily medications?
Sure do, and I’m not telling.

25. Ever been in a fight?
No. Unless you count the martial arts, and those fights are rigged.

26. Are you wearing nail polish?
No.

27. Favorite color?
Sage green.

28. Innie or Outie?
Innie.

29. Ever used a Ouija board?
As a child. Creeps me out now.

30. Sweet or Sour?
Salty.

31. Sun or Moon?
Sun.

32. What shoes did you wear today?
Open toed sandals.

33. Favorite eye color of the opposite sex?
Blue.

34. Most important quality in any relationship?
Truth.

35. Favorite zombie movie?
None.

36 Time of day you were born?
High noon. On the dot.

37. Do you know your blood type?
Nope.

39. Do you know how to kill a zombie?
Um, no. Don’t think I’ll need to.

40. What would you spend 5000 dollars on right now if you were handed it?
Pay off a credit card.

41. Name something annoying in public transit?
The price to get into NY these days.

42.Did you grow up in the city or country?
Baltimore City.

45. Would you ever consider going on a reality tv show if offered a large sum of money?
You bet.

46. Have you flown in your dreams?
Quite often.

48. Hugs or kisses?
Both.

49. You have 10 dollars to spend in the dollar store..what do you get?
Cheap shower curtain liners.

50. Slurpee flavor?
Bleck.

Leave a Reply

