I Thought I Didn’t Like Paris Hilton

Until I saw a recent interview with Ann Coulter. And I’m not even a liberal, and I’m decidedly not a John Edwards fan. Nevertheless, the woman put the B on itch and took it to a new level.

So, the next time I get asked one of those desert island questions in an interview, I’ll answer “I’d like to be shipwrecked with Ann Coulter, Paris Hilton, and Rosie, so I can kick their asses and knock their heads together.”

Sorry, just had to get that out of my system. Return to your regular programming. And by the way, you can watch Ghost Hunters tonight instead of the Paris Hilton interview. After all, this is a person who only had to be rich. Nothing else.

Leave a Reply

