Thirteen Reasons to Put UNHOLY VOWS on Your TBB List!

1. I’m hosting a contest in which I’ll give away two signed copies of Princes of Anfall, Mayan Nights, or Lords of Ch’i (non US/Can winners get an ebook). Go to http://samhainpublishing.com/coming/unholy-vows and then email ciar@ciarcullen.com the names of three characters in the book!
2. It has two very sexy heroes.
3. It has two very sexy heroines.
4. It has a rockin great cover from Anne Cain.
5. It’s a book that survived Triskelion.
6. I wrote it after a tremendous vacation at Long Beach Island NJ, so I incorporated that locale into the book.
7. An alpha hero throws a heroine over his shoulder, and I think I got away with it.
8. My alpha hero disguises himself as a holy man, and sex in a monastery garden with a forbidden guy is always fun. I guess.
9. It has a funny secondary character.
10. For once, there are no sentient pets in my book.
11. For once, there’s only one reference to antiquity.
12. I haven’t had a release in a while, and I’m excited.
13. Come on, you know you want to buy it!

Leave a Reply

