Not So Smart He Can’t Step in It

You know, sometimes, there’s not much to say about a piece of news. One must read the entire article to get the full scope of this man’s world. I work in a building filled with people who conduct research in this man’s field. I wouldn’t be able to find a soul who could come close to uttering such horrific things. I’m not really into political correctness, but I am into morality, decency, and truth. One of my heroes died for me today.

If you have high blood pressure, you might not want to read THIS.

Leave a Reply

