Microbe Therapy

I think I’m onto something. I happen to work in a molecular biology department. We have a lot of these stuffed microbes around (see from Giant Microbes. Some are actually pretty cute. I have been throwing this Epstein Barr one around today, to take out some of my frustration with my current condition. I’ve sprayed it with Lysol, thrown it against the wall, punched it in the face, even stuck pins in it. Yes, I’ve probably gone over the edge, but I feel a tiny bit better. Who says voodoo is any less potent than high-grade vitamins?

Leave a Reply

