The Writing Zone

I’m in the zone. That no-time-no-space place that’s like something out of The Matrix. Plugged into my story, unplugged from TV, dinner, troubles, blogging, posting, promoting, worring about writing, worrying about promoting, about sales…

I forgot this part. This is what I love. Where did it go for so long, and why is it back? Oh well, don’t have time to think about that now.

This is called Staying Alive, and it’s an urban sexy immortal thing. My lunch hours are devoted to something called Steam Age Scandals, historical sexy suspenseful thing.

What’s your thing right now? I may be a while in answering.

Leave a Reply

