So, Valentine’s Day–What are You Doing?

I bought Moose a card. He lectured me about how Valentine’s Day is for women, and I guess maybe it is. I’m hoping for a stuffed bear. No blood diamonds (not that our budget is running to those these days). Can’t have flowers, because Simon the Talking Cat will eat them, one by one, pausing only to throw up so he can have more.

I’ll cook my ginormous shrimp–tons of garlic and butter (definitely not a core program Weight Watchers day), and we’ll watch a movie. And well, you know…

What do you have planned?

Leave a Reply

