Want Me To Review Your Book?


I’ve reviewed a lot of titles here, well, maybe not a lot–I’m no Mrs. Giggles. All my reviews are recommendations–that is, if I really hated the book, I won’t post the review. I am happy to buy a book, and prefer to be able to buy an ebook! I don’t review “erotica” and by that I mean I need a HEA, although I will review m/m (exclusive couples only). I also love reading YA, fantasy, and mainstream fiction. You can pimp your own book if you like. Please leave the title, author, and buy link in the comments section. I’ll pick one that appeals and get back at you in coming days (or weeks, depending on how my own writing is going!).

One thought on “Want Me To Review Your Book?

  1. John Podgursky says:

    Hi, Terry. I’d love it if you’d review my book. The requested info follows:

    The One Percenters by John Podgursky

    http://www.damnationbooks.com/book.php?isbn=9781615720132

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

