Do I want to tell Microsoft about my Problem???

No, I freaking do not! Debug and for the love of God, don’t die now, not six weeks before Christmas. Actually, I guess the timing has nothing to do with it.

I hate spending money on computers that should have a lifespan at least equal to any other object costing a grand. This is how my beloved laptop behaved before the (quieter voice)…the end. Heaved off in the middle of a brilliant post on a topic I won’t remember in ten minutes. Bailing just as I’m ready to go to my cart, which holds all the discount items and codes I’ll need to fulfill the wishes of tiny tots worldwide.

Damn you geeks to hell! I want a computer that lives, lives, lives! I run all my spyware. I virus check. I defrag and clean and purge and even blast with air. What the hell do you people want from me????

3 thoughts on “Do I want to tell Microsoft about my Problem???

  1. AnneD says:

    And that is why you swap allegiance and buy a Mac 🙂

    Not foolproof, no, but you don’t need to buy a new computer every year.

  2. Seeley deBorn says:

    Oh dear.

  3. Sue says:

    Hey, I killed THREE in one year. Yeah, keep your electronics away from me.

Leave a Reply

