Interview and free book!

Did you hear my interiew at All Romance Ebooks on Monday? I gave away a hint to win a free signed print book! Why not check it out? You get to hear me go “um, um, um” about a thousand times. :o) Cat Johnson was so cool. I get to meet her at my booksigning in March, and I promised Stella Price some watch parts. Plus, I talk a wee bit about ebooks and Samhain ;o)

“After the Show with Cat…
If you missed tonight’s show you missed author Ciar Cullen’s pledge to only buy eBooks this year as well as an intriquing discussion about Ghost Hunters, watch parts and steam punk.”

34380031-4170-4b46-9611-d1a8f97773d8whir

2 thoughts on “Interview and free book!

  1. Pam P says:

    Wanted to listen, but darn, my sound card is on the fritz so I had to miss out.

  2. ciarcullen says:

    Hey Pam, thanks for trying :o)

Leave a Reply

