6 men, avoid them.

engrish-funny-dont-overtake-men
see funny english mistakes

I haven’t been blogging. You don’t know that because you don’t come here. But it’s eating at me. I’m trying to get back into the three Rs–running, writing (okay, so I tried), and ruminating on what I should be writing. It’s taking a lot out of me.

News? None. There will be, because there always is. Except when there isn’t. Like now.

One thought on “6 men, avoid them.

  1. laughingwolf says:

    ok, i’ll avoid them… like the plague :O lol

    i don’t watch much tv, but when i did, i enjoyed holmes… er, house 😉

Leave a Reply

