You need to read my book.

CC_ThePrincesBride_bannerI got a cute review today from “You Gotta Read Reviews.” Now I didn’t get the “you gotta read” rating, but the next best one, “you need to read.” The rating system is kinda cute. Anyway, thanks Laura: “The reader is led along a merry path of adventure that is never boring or distracting. Ms. Cullen has created a world that seems full of promise for future stories which I intend to indulge in.”

One thought on “You need to read my book.

  1. Valerie says:

    Hey Ciar,

    Catching up on your blog.

    I read this one, it’s great, I really enjoyed it.

    Valerie

Leave a Reply

