Stop 3: Steampunk Audrey Hepburn

Once in a while I look at my stats here, wondering how folks found me. By far, the most common search term leading them here is Audrey Hepburn. Yep. Why are so many folks looking for her? It puzzles me.

Running a close second, steampunk. Not surprising I guess.

So here you have it, a lovely Audrey Hepburn Steampunk Necklace. I think I may purchase it!

Well, I’m home and back to my workaday life. In the office, wondering what train I’ll board next. I think New York. You know, tourists in, natives out for the weekend.

5 thoughts on “Stop 3: Steampunk Audrey Hepburn

  1. vvb says:

    cool steampunk find – love the dragonfly. you’ll find more dragonflies if you go to new york. fireflies at night too. what’s the audrey hepburn connection with you anyway?

  2. ciarcullen says:

    I’m the reincarnation of Audrey. Well, no. Actually, she had more grace in her pinkie than I have in all *cough* pounds of my body! I did a post a while back on Audrey’s description of true beauty.

    I do love dragonflies. They scare my husband. Um, yeah.

  3. Trent Rosa says:

    Haha I am literally the only reply to this incredible read!?

  4. ciarcullen says:

    I’m thinking you meant to reply to the post above? Thanks for stopping!

  5. anny cook says:

    Audrey was a lovely lady, wasn’t she? Beautiful jewelry, too!

Leave a Reply

