Win this Steamside Chronicles Necklace!!!

Isn’t it lovely? Notice the cool stamped “Steamside” logo? I’m celebrating the August 6 release of Steamside Chronicles at Decadent Publishing! Decadent opens its doors August 1, but you can enter to win this necklace now! Sweet! How do I get my hands on this awesome custom-made, one-of-a-kind treasure, you ask?

I’m not going to make it hard! All I ask is that you name the sequel to Steamside Chronicles. If you don’t feel imaginative, that’s okay, but make sure it ties into either the necklace or the cover of the book, below. Enter in the comments section right here! I’ll pick a winner on August 6, when the book is available.

And for more lovely work by the same artist, check out Change of hART, Witchita, KS!

22 thoughts on “Win this Steamside Chronicles Necklace!!!

  1. Natasha A. says:

    OMG That is gorgeous!!
    Crap, I am so not creative.
    LOL Oh man, this is bad
    “Timepiece of travel”

    Congrats on Steamside being published Ciar! That’s fantastic!! I can’t wait 😀
    Has anything in it changed?

  2. AE Rought says:

    WOW! That necklace is gorgeous! Title? hmmm. Clockwork Fantasy? Not sure, I’d have to have a gander at the storyline…

    But that necklace is AWESOME!

  3. RFLong says:

    Wow, that is beautiful.

    Not sure on the titles though.

    Steamside Sagas?

  4. nell dixon says:

    Wow, that is beautiful. Um, suggestions argh, Stealing back time, Steamcog.

  5. Brigit Aine says:

    Steamside Chronicles: Gears of Time

  6. Julie says:

    The necklace is GORGEOUS!

    I personally like the idea of Steamside Chronicles continuing on as a series title. So, with that in mind, I’m thinking Steamside Chronicles: Clockworks Never Die or Steamside Chronicles: Time is Not Enough.

  7. Wow! Those necklaces are so beautiful. They’re just my style. I need to think but I just have no time I have to work on my revisions. I have no time. I need to make time. I just need to think. How much time to I have? No time. I need to make time. I’ll steal the time if I have to do. Can I turn back the hands of the clock so I have time? My times up. The time is now. I’m completely out of time. Here’s Steamside Chronicles: its all a matter of time.
    Please, oh, please I want that necklace.
    : ) Grace

  8. Colleen says:

    ummm. “Steamside Chronicles: Geared Up”? lol I’m not very creative at that.

  9. Aly says:

    BEAUTIFUL necklace!

    Steamside Chronicles: Once Upon A Time in Steamside

    Steamside Chronicles: The Good, The Bad, and the Steampunks (or just the Punks as they’re called 😉 )

  10. anny cook says:

    Oh, that’s lovely! Congrats, Ciar. Go, girl!

  11. Nicole H. says:

    That is gorgeous! How about (and I do like the thought of continuing with Steamside Chronicles: Time Tested
    Steamside Chronicles: Time tested, Punk approved

    Lol, afraid I am not very imaginative today!

    Nicole

  12. Big fan of steampunk and can’t wait to read this.

    What about “Beneath the Roiling Gray”?

  13. Jenney Diuguid says:

    I also think that Steamside Chronicles should remain as part of the series title. I was drwon to the scarab in both the necklace and cover. The scarab is symbolic of the universe as well as the god if the rising sun. With that in mind I would suggest either:
    Steamside Chronicles: Flying Through Time or
    Steamside Chronicles: Flying Towards Sunrise
    Can’t wait for the book to be released on the 6th so that I can read it!

  14. Laimen Chiu says:

    Ciar,
    What an interesting jewellry piece you have created ! Love the design.

    Sequel suggestion: Time Cogs

  15. Ciar Cullen says:

    Wow, you guys are great! Thanks for entering. And Laimen, so happy to see you here!

  16. Lucinda says:

    Congratulations on your upcoming release. That’s a gorgeous piece of one-of-a-kind jewelry.

  17. Shredding Steamside

    Calliope

    Wheels Within Wheels

    Without A Net

    Gorgeous necklace! 🙂

  18. Cara Wallace says:

    Oh, I heart the necklace. All my synapses have cotton stuffed in them today, but let’s see …

    Steaming through Time
    Steamside Chronicles: The Scarab Machine
    Steamside Chronicles: The Jewels of Time
    Steamside Chronicles: Timescuttle
    Steamside Chronicles: Machinations

    Congrats on the publication! That’s awesome.

  19. Laurie says:

    I’ve been in a total fog trying to think of something wonderfully clever. It simply wasn’t happening.

    Clockwork Dreams
    Steamside Shadows

    I love the beautiful cover and the necklace is stunning!!

  20. Lisa H. says:

    I love the necklace. My title is Monument of Time.

  21. Nicole H. says:

    What about
    The Test of Time

  22. Nicole H. says:

    Oh I had another thought! What about
    A Twist in Time

Leave a Reply

