Help Save History By Reading Cool Stuff.

I know times are so difficult, but I stumbled upon this really righteous endeavor that struck such a chord for me. I’m from Baltimore, and I have visited the Edgar Allen Poe House. He wasn’t born there, and the museum is in a crummy part of town, but it’s a wonderful town that has barely clung on with bloody fingernails to a semblance of its earlier glory. Some very cool writers and editors have put together an anthology that is available here http://www.fictitiousmusings.com/2011/09/12/you-can-help-keep-edgar-allan-poes-house-open-to-the-public/. I’m going to go order my copy now!

Leave a Reply

